How old am I if I was born in August 2004?

August

August 01, 2004 - (Sunday) 18 Years, 04 Months, 0 Days
August 02, 2004 - (Monday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 30 Days
August 03, 2004 - (Tuesday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 29 Days
August 04, 2004 - (Wednesday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 28 Days
August 05, 2004 - (Thursday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 27 Days
August 06, 2004 - (Friday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 26 Days
August 07, 2004 - (Saturday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 25 Days
August 08, 2004 - (Sunday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 24 Days
August 09, 2004 - (Monday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 23 Days
August 10, 2004 - (Tuesday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 22 Days
August 11, 2004 - (Wednesday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 21 Days
August 12, 2004 - (Thursday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 20 Days
August 13, 2004 - (Friday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 19 Days
August 14, 2004 - (Saturday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 18 Days
August 15, 2004 - (Sunday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 17 Days
August 16, 2004 - (Monday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 16 Days
August 17, 2004 - (Tuesday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 15 Days
August 18, 2004 - (Wednesday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 14 Days
August 19, 2004 - (Thursday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 13 Days
August 20, 2004 - (Friday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 12 Days
August 21, 2004 - (Saturday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 11 Days
August 22, 2004 - (Sunday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 10 Days
August 23, 2004 - (Monday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 9 Days
August 24, 2004 - (Tuesday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 8 Days
August 25, 2004 - (Wednesday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 7 Days
August 26, 2004 - (Thursday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 6 Days
August 27, 2004 - (Friday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 5 Days
August 28, 2004 - (Saturday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 4 Days
August 29, 2004 - (Sunday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 3 Days
August 30, 2004 - (Monday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 2 Days
August 31, 2004 - (Tuesday) 18 Years, 03 Months, 1 Days

Year Months

Discover how old you are if you were born in 2004. You can also click on month below to check your age on month.

January 2004
February 2004
March 2004
April 2004
May 2004
June 2004
July 2004
August 2004
September 2004
October 2004
November 2004
December 2004